Wyoming Taxpayers Association Board of Directors 2020-21

Executive Committee

Mike Moser, Past President    
Bobby Rolston, President    
Dave Picard, 1st Vice President    
Katharine Wilkinson, 2nd Vice President    
Chris Brown, Secretary    
Scott Wells, Treasurer    
Jon Kirkbride, At Large Member    
Laura Lewis At Large Member    
Megan Degenfelder, At Large Member    

Board Members

Nathan Anderson   Union Pacific Railroad
Chris Brown   Wyo Lodging & Restaurant Assn.
Johnnie Burton    
Kara Choquette   Power Company of Wyoming
Megan Degenfelder   Southland Royalty
Pete Illoway    
Thomas Jones   Peabody Energy
Spencer Kimball   EOG Resources, Inc.
Jon Kirkbride    
Donna Lawrence   Denbury Resources, Inc
Laura Lewis   Thomson Group, LLC
Mike Moser   Association and Advocacy Group
Mark Peterson   ExxonMobil/TRAC/PTD
Dave Picard   The Wyoming Group
Mary Roehr   Charger Communications
Bobby Rolston   Occidental Petroleum Corporation
Keisha Shannon   Merit Energy Company
Marianne Shanor   Hathaway & Kunz, LLP
Bill Stafford   Basin Electric Power Cooperative
Laura Urbigkit   Wyoming Realtors
Scott Wells   True Cos
Katharine Wilkinson   KKW Consulting, LLC
Click here to view the 2020 Board Directory



200 East 8th Ave, Suite 203, Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone 307.635.8761 Fax 307.637.7556
Email wyotax@wyotax.org
Hosted at Wyoming Websites by Jub Jub
Comodo SSL